To proceed when you return to the Incognito tabs, tap Continue.

What Incognito mode doesn’t do

If you open another tab in Incognito mode, your private browsing session continues in the new Incognito bonus tab. When you first open a new Incognito window, you’re creating a new Incognito browsing session. Any Incognito windows you open after that are part of the same session. You can end that Incognito session by closing all open Incognito windows. Incognito mode can help keep your browsing private from other people who use your device. When you leave Chrome for more than 15 seconds, Chrome locks your Incognito tabs automatically.

כתיבת תגובה

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *